Address

1361, 7e Rang
Wickham (Quebec), Canada
J0C 1S0

Phone: (819) 398-7729
Toll free: 1-800-567-0981
Fax: (819) 398-7730
Email: info@clairco.com

Access to our canadian division equip-mathieu.com

Our team

photo

Yvon Clair

President

yvonclair@clairco.com

photo

Jonathan Clair

CPA, CA - Director of administrative services

info@clairco.com

photo

Éric Jean

Director of technical services and purchasing

eric@clairco.com

photo

Mario LÉcuyer

Production manager

info@clairco.com

photo

Suzy Bisaillon

Agent, customer service and sales

info@clairco.com

United States

Choose your state

Clairco


CA, OK, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, AR, HI
Precision(s) : Northern NV, TX (Except El Paso)

Phone: 1 800 567-0981
Email: info@clairco.com

Direct Sales LLC

Mike Keller
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, NV, AZ, NM, TX
Precision(s) : Southern NV, El Paso TX

Phone: (503) 925-0304
Email: mkeller@directsalesllc.com

Construction Products Sales

Catherine Kannenberg
UT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY, TN

Phone: (708) 223-0138
Email: catherinek@cpsreps.com

Brancaccio Associates

Frank Williams (Phoenix Associates)
MD, VA, WA
Precision(s) : Washington D.C.

Phone: (443) 690-2455
Email: fwphoenix@comcast.net

Scott Bailey
NY
Precision(s) : Upstate NY

Phone: (716) 570-6541
Email: sbaileysales@gmail.com

Lawrence Carnuccio
NY, NJ
Precision(s) : New York City, Northern NJ

Phone: (917) 716-4679
Email: carnucc@gmail.com

Peter Brancaccio
PA, NJ
Precision(s) : NJ & Eastern PA

Phone: (908) 268-3784
Email: petebronco@gmail.com

Alex Jamieson
PA
Precision(s) : Eastern PA

Phone: (267) 283-5959
Email: ajamieson133@gmail.com

Lawrence Carnuccio
PA
Precision(s) : Eastern PA

Phone: (917) 716-4679
Email: carnucc@gmail.com

Bill Dugan (Power Marketing and Sales)
PA
Precision(s) : Western PA

Phone: (412) 496-3283
Email: powermarketing1@verizon.net


Terry Meagher (T. Meagher Associates)
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI

Phone: (508) 364-4623
Email: tmea@comcast.net

Lisa Meyers
WV, DE, MD, NC, SC

Phone: (973) 667-9676
Email: brancaccio88@gmail.com

map-ca Created with Sketch.

Representatives

Canada

Choose your province

Certified Sales & Marketing Ltd.

Dan MacIntosh
NB, NS, PE, NL

Phone: 1-888-715-5111
Email: dan@certifiedsales.ca

RDSI inc.

Rick Darche
ON

Phone: 1-877-291-2343
Email: rick@rdsi.ca

Wayne Weight Marketing & Sales Ltd.

Wayne Weight
MB, SK

Phone: (204) 955-5774
Email: wwms@mymts.net

M.S. Sales Ltd.

Felix Pasqua
AB, BC

Phone: 1-800-451-2537
Email: felixms@telus.net

Équipements Mathieu inc.


QC, NU, NT, YT

Phone: 1-800-567-0981
Email: info@equip-mathieu.com

Subscribe to our newsletter